Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

Your cooperative is organized under the cooperative principles of enterprise and is owned by its members. The membership elects a board of directors to represent them in the operation of the cooperative. The board is comprised of seven member-directors, one per district. They are elected at large and serve a 3 year term. All members are eligible to run for board positions as outlined in our bylaws. The regular monthly board meetings are typically held the last Thursday of each month. The Chief Executive Officer, hired by the Board of Directors, carries out the daily operations of the cooperative.


District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4
Brian Behrens Pat Roehl Terry Cook Al Czeczok
Director Director Treasurer Assistant Secretary-Treasurer
District 5 District 6 District 7  
Nancy M. Utke Tim Kivi Dan Breitbach  
Chair  Secretary Vice Chair  


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo