Skip to main navigation.

2020 Voting Results

Although Itasca-Mantrap’s 80th Annual Meeting was canceled, the voting proceeded utilizing mail-in ballots. The ballots were counted on Thursday, June 11, 2020.
Director elections were held for a three-year term in three districts. In District 1, incumbent Brian Behrens received 482 votes, Peter Tuomisto received 181 votes. In District 2, incumbent Patricia Roehl received 370 votes, Marvin Vredenburg received 319 votes. Incumbent Terrence Cook was uncontested in his bid for re-election in District 3 and was re-elected by acclamation.
The revisions to the Articles of Incorporation and Bylaws passed with 573 votes for and 56 votes against.
The board held a reorganization meeting and elected officers: Chair – Nancy M. Utke, Vice Chair – Dan Breitbach, Secretary – Tim Kivi, Treasurer – Terrence Cook, and Assistant Secretary-Treasurer – Al Czeczok.
District 1 - Brian Behrens District 2 - Patricia Roehl District 3 - Terrence Cook


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo